EgyptAir flight MS804 disappears from radar between Paris and Cairo – live updates – The Guardian

The Guardian

EgyptAir flight MS804 disappears from radar between Paris and Cairo – live updates

The Guardian

The plane left Paris Charles de Gaulle at 23.09 local time Wednesday (21.09 GMT/22.09 BST/07.09am Thursday AEST). It lost contact at 02.45am Cairo time (00.45 GMT/01.45 BST/10.45 AEST). The plane was around 3 hours and 40 minutes into its journey …

EgyptAir Flight MS804 from Paris to Cairo ‘disappears from radar’BBC News

EgyptAir Flight From Paris to Cairo DisappearsBloomberg

EgyptAir plane goes missing over MediterraneanNew York Daily News

International Business Times –USA TODAY –Sky News –Stuff.co.nz

all 249 news articles »

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s